Uncategorized

Returning to the Blog

Some time ago, after a series of accidents that destroyed both my laptop and its replacement, I stepped away from the blog.

With only my newly acquired Kindle Fire I didn’t think I could really keep posting.

Well, tonight I found an app that allows me to return.  I expect the blog will be different. Likely the posts will be shorter – more tablet friendly.  Also, having stepped away from 12 Step meetings for nearly five months (I’ll discuss in a later post) the topics will evolve away from traditional recovery topics. Not that I’m abandoning “recovery” topics completely, simply that narrow topics such as specific steps will not be a priority. Additionally, I may get a little political.

I look forward to rejoining the blogging community.

HB

Discussion

One thought on “Returning to the Blog

  1. Welcome back.

    Posted by timethief | May 3, 2012, 12:35 am

Leave a Reply

